A story was added to Telegram; But only for subscription users

[ad_1]

Telegram users can publish photos and videos in the story section. In most social networks, stories disappear after 24 hours; But Telegram users can determine that the stories will be displayed for 6 hours, 12 hours, 24 hours or 48 hours.

Telegram allows its users to create separate lists with different audiences for each story. This means you can share some stories only with your close friends and show some stories only for your colleagues.

[ad_2]

Source link

Comments

No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *